God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

September 24, 2022

Last Words: Service and Sacrifice - John 13:1-38

Saturday Church - Scott Balhatchet - Saturday 24 Sep 2022

September 18, 2022

Pursuing Holiness: Hopefully Devoted - 1 Corinthians 7:17-40

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 17 Sep 2022 - Sunday 18 Sep 2022

September 11, 2022

Pursuing Holiness: A Healthy Marriage - 1 Corinthians7:10-24

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Sat 10 Sep 2022 - Sun 11 Sep 2022

September 4, 2022

Pursuing Holiness: A Healthy Sex Life - 1 Corinthians 7:1-9

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 03 Sep 2022 - Sunday 04 Sep 2022

August 28, 2022

Pursuing Holiness - Sex in the City - 1 Corinthians 6:12-20

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Ross Collins - Saturday 27 Aug 2022 - Sunday 28 Aug 2022

August 21, 2022

Pursuing Holiness: Mouldy Houses and Messed up Churches - 1 Corinthians 5:1-6:11

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Ross Collins - Saturday 20 Aug 2022 - Sunday 21 Aug 2022

August 14, 2022

Who am I?: Connected - 1 Corinthians 12:12-27

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Ross Collins - Saturday 13 Aug 2022 - Sunday 14 Aug 2022

August 7, 2022

Who am I?: Child of God - Philippians 3:12-21

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 06 Aug 2022 - Sunday 07 Aug 2022

July 31, 2022

Who Am I?: Corrupted - Romans 1:18-32

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 30 July 2022 - Sunday July 2022

July 24, 2022

Who Am I?: Created - Job 38:1-24

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 23 July 2022 - Sunday 24 July 2022