God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

February 9, 2020

The Gospel Of Luke: God’s Heart In Us - Luke 15:11-32

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 08 February 2020 - Sunday 09 February 2020

February 2, 2020

The Gospel Of Luke: God’s Heart For The Lost - Luke 15:1-24

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fizpatrick - Saturday 01 February 2020 - Sunday 02 February 2020

January 26, 2020

The Ten Commandments: Do Not Covet - Psalm 73

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 25 January 2020 - Sunday 26 January 2020

January 19, 2020

The Ten Commandments: Do Not Give Dishonest Testimony Against Your Neighbour - Proverbs 6:16-19 & Corinthians 3:1-11

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 18 January 2020 - Sunday 19 January 2020

January 11, 2020

The Ten Commandments: Do Not Steal Saturday Edition - Malachi 3:8-12:2 & 2 Corinthians 2:8-11

Saturday Church - Tim Pinnock - Saturday 11 January 2020

January 5, 2020

The Ten Commandments: Be Faithful - Malachi 2:3-16 & Proverbs 5:15-23

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 04 January 2020 - Sunday 05 January 2020

December 29, 2019

The Ten Commandments: Do Not Murder - Deuteronomy 5:1-21, Matthew 5:21-26

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 28 December 2019 - Sunday 29 December 2019

December 22, 2019

1 Timothy 2019: Fight The Good Fight - 1 Timothy 6:11-21

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 21 December 2019 - Sunday 22 December 2019

December 15, 2019

1 Timothy 2019: The Outcome Of Our Teaching - 1 Timothy 6:1-10

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 15 December 2019

December 1, 2019

1 Timothy 2019: Honouring Widows - 1 Timothy 5:3-16

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 30 November 2019 - Sunday 01 December 2019