God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

March 8, 2020

The Gospel Of Mark: Faith In God - Mark 10:17-22

Youth Church - Peter Blake - Sunday 08 March 2020

February 9, 2020

The Gospel Of Mark: The Power Of God - Mark 2:1-12

Youth Church - Ben Williams - Sunday 09 February 2020

January 11, 2020

The Ten Commandments: Do Not Steal Saturday Edition - Malachi 3:8-12:2 & 2 Corinthians 2:8-11

Saturday Church - Tim Pinnock - Saturday 11 January 2020

October 6, 2019

Psalms 2019: How Can I Be Secure? - Psalm 22

Youth Church - Tim Pinnock - Sunday 06 October 2019

March 23, 2019

Next Steps With Jesus: Fear Greed And Worry Saturday Edition - Luke 12:4-34

Saturday Church - Tim Pinnock - Saturday 23 March 2019

November 19, 2017

Jesus Is: Give an Answer - 1 Peter 3:8-18

Youth Church - Callum Whitley - Sunday 19 November 2017

July 30, 2017

How we Talk: Gospel Talk - 2 Corinthians 5:11-6:2

Youth Church - Lachlan Steele - Sunday 30 July 2017

March 12, 2017

Signs of Jesus Youth Church Edition - Neurology - John 5:1-15

Youth Church - Callum Whitley - Sunday 12 March 2017

January 22, 2017

The Four Gospels: God Revealed Evening Church Edition - John 1:1-18

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Tim Pinnock - Saturday 21 January 2017 - Sunday 22 January 2017

January 22, 2017

The Four Gospels: God Revealed Youth Church Edition - John 1:1-18

Youth Church - Tim Pinnock - Sunday 22 January 2017