God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

May 19, 2019

Mature Christians: The Importance Of The Second Coming - 2 Peter 3:1-13

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 18 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019

May 19, 2019

1 Samuel 2019: Allegiance To God’s King - 1 Samuel 20

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 19 May 2019

May 12, 2019

Mature Christians: Take Care - 2 Peter 2

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 11 May 2019 - Sunday 12 May 2019

May 12, 2019

1 Samuel 2019: Against God’s King - 1 Samuel 18:1-17

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 12 May 2019

May 5, 2019

Mature Christians: The Certainty Of The Bible’s Message - 2 Peter 1:12-21

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 04 May 2019 - Sunday 05 May 2019

April 28, 2019

Mature Christians: The Fruitfulness of Christian Life - 2 Peter 1:1-12

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 28 April 2019

April 28, 2019

Luke 2019: Jesus: Burning Hearts - Luke 24:13-53

Youth Church - Andrew Barry - Sunday 28 April 2019

April 21, 2019

Easter 2019: Jesus And Burning Hearts - Luke 24

Saturday Church - Family Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 20 April 2019 - Sunday 21 April 2019

April 21, 2019

Luke 2019: Jesus Raised To Life - Luke 23:50-24:12

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 21 April 2019

April 19, 2019

Easter 2019: Good Friday - Luke 23:13-49

Good Friday - Neil Fitzpatrick - Friday 19 April 2019