God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

October 21, 2018

Mental Health and Christian Faith - Psalm 77

Evening Church - Keith Condie - Sunday 21 October 2018

00:0000:00
October 21, 2018

Love: Love the Unsaved World - Luke 10:25-37

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 21 October 2018

00:0000:00
October 21, 2018

Hospitality: Opening our Table - Luke 14:1-14

Family Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Sunday 21 October 2018

00:0000:00
October 14, 2018

Hospitality: God’s Table Now and Forevermore - Psalm 23

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 13 October 2018 - Sunday 14 October 2018

00:0000:00
October 7, 2018

Your Kingdom Come: The Hope of David’s Kingdom - 2 Samuel 22:1-23:7

Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 07 October 2018

00:0000:00
October 7, 2018

Love: Love the Lord - Mark 12:28-34

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 07 October 2018

00:0000:00
October 7, 2018

Your Kingdom Come: The Enduring Legacies of David’s Kingdom - 2 Samuel 22:1-23:7

Saturday Church - Family Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 06 September 2018 - Sunday 07 September 2018

00:0000:00
October 1, 2018

Your Kingdom Come: The Strength of David’s Kingdom - 2 Samuel 21:15-22 & 23:8-39

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 29 September 2018 - Sunday 30 September 2018

00:0000:00
September 23, 2018

Your Kingdom Come: The Problem in David’s Kingdom - 2 Samuel 21:1-14, 24:1-25

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 22 September 2018 - Sunday 23 September 2018

00:0000:00
September 23, 2018

2 Thessalonians 2018: Wanting Us Ready - 2 Thessalonians 3:1-18

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 23 September 2018

00:0000:00