God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

September 1, 2019

The Good Shepherd - John 10:1-21

Morning Church - Evening Church - Graeme Sedorenko - Sunday 01 September 2019

August 24, 2019

Cricket, Classical Singing, Conscience, Controversy And Christianity - Henry Olonga

Saturday Church - Henry Olonga - Saturday 24 August 2019

July 28, 2019

Remember The Lord - Deuteronomy 4:1-40

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Ian Hadfield - Saturday 27 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019

July 28, 2019

Remember The Lord Youth Church Edition - Joshua 24:14-24

Youth Church - Ian and Narelle Hadfield - Sunday 28 July 2019

March 31, 2019

Confirmation Service 2019: Living Is Christ, Dying Is Gain - Philippians 1:12-26

Evening Church - Dr Peter Jensen - Sunday 31 March 2019

October 21, 2018

Mental Health and Christian Faith - Psalm 77

Evening Church - Keith Condie - Sunday 21 October 2018

July 1, 2018

Mission 2018: God’s Mission and Ours - Genesis 11:1-9 & Philippians 2:5-11

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Peter Sholl - Saturday 30 June 2018 - Sunday 01 July 2018

July 1, 2018

Mission 2018: God’s Mission and Ours Youth Church Edition - Genesis 11:1-9 & Philippians 2:5-11

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop and Peter Sholl - Sunday 01 July 2018

April 8, 2018

Jesus Is: Ruling Evening Edition - Acts 2:22-42

Evening Church - Bishop Peter Hayward - Sunday 08 April 2018

March 25, 2018

Jesus Is: One Way Among Many Evening Edition - John 14:1-14

Evening Church - Paul Young - Sunday 25 March 2018