God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

July 23, 2017

In the Beginning: Original Judgement - Genesis 3:8-24

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017

00:0000:00
July 16, 2017

In the Beginning: The Original Sin - Genesis 3:1-8

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fizpatrick - Saturday 15 July 2017 - Sunday 16 July 2017

00:0000:00
July 9, 2017

How we Talk: Honest Talk - Ephesians 4:11-25

Youth Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Sunday 09 July 2017

00:0000:00
May 21, 2017

Doctrine for Life: Scripture Alone - 2 Timothy 3:10-4:5

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 20 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017

00:0000:00
May 14, 2017

Doctrine for Life: Christ Alone - Colossians 1:15-23

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 13 May 2017 - Sunday 14 May 2017

00:0000:00
May 7, 2017

Doctrine for Life: Grace Alone - Ephesians 2:1-10

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitapatrick - Saturday 06 May 2017 - Sunday 07 May 2017

00:0000:00
April 30, 2017

Doctrine for Life: Why do we Need to Know About the Reformation - 2 Timothy 1:13-2:13

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 29 April 2017 - Sunday 30 April 2017

00:0000:00
April 16, 2017

Easter 2017: Jesus is Alive - John 10:1-21

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitpatrick - Saturday 15 April 2017 - Sunday 16 April 2017

00:0000:00
April 9, 2017

Signs of Jesus Youth Church Edition: Thanatology - John 11:1-44

Youth Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Sunday 09 April 2017

00:0000:00
February 26, 2017

All for Christ Jesus: Our Joy - Philippians 4

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 25 February 2017 - Sunday 26 February 2017

00:0000:00