God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

February 18, 2018

Jesus Is: Irrelevant Sunday Edition - Mark 2:1-17

Family Church - Evening Church - Dan Clark - Sunday 18 February 2018

00:0000:00
February 11, 2018

Jesus Is: The Son of God - John 1:35-51

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 10 February 2018 - Sunday 11 February 2018

00:0000:00
February 4, 2018

Jesus Is: The Saviour of the World - John 4:1-42

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 03 February 2018 - Sunday 04 February 2018

00:0000:00
January 28, 2018

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope: Praying in the Midst of Hard Times - Micah 6:9-7:20

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 27 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018

00:0000:00
January 21, 2018

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope: What Does God Require? - Micah 6:1-8

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 20 January 2018 - Sunday 21 January 2018

00:0000:00
January 14, 2018

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope: Predicting Christmas - Micah 4:9-5:15

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 13 January 2018 - Sunday 14 January 2018

00:0000:00
January 7, 2018

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope: Proclaiming a Mountaintop Experience - Micah 3:1-4:8

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 06 January 2018 - Sunday 07 January 2018

00:0000:00
December 31, 2017

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope: Preaching about Wine and Beer - Micah 1-2

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 30 December 2017 - Sunday 31 December 2017

00:0000:00
December 24, 2017

Christmas 2017: Christmas Joy Evening Church Edition - Matthew 2:1-12

Evening Church - Dan Clark - Sunday 24 December 2017

00:0000:00
December 17, 2017

The Word to the World: The Word in Rome - Acts 27-28

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 16 December 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017

00:0000:00