God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

August 27, 2017

Mission: Mission at the Heart - Romans 1:1-17

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Saturday 26 August 2017 - Sunday 27 August 2017

00:0000:00
August 27, 2017

Philippians 2017: Servants of the Gospel - Philippians 2:19-30

Youth Church - Chris Overhall - Sunday 27 August 2017

00:0000:00
August 20, 2017

Mission: Mission at the Start - Genesis 12:1-9

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Saturday 19 August 2017 - Sunday 20 August 2017

00:0000:00
January 1, 2017

The Four Gospels: Where to Begin Evening Church Edition - Mark 1:1-20

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Saturday 31 December 2016 - Sunday 01 January 2017

00:0000:00
January 1, 2017

The Four Gospels: Where to Begin Youth Church Edition - Mark 1:1-20

Youth Church - Chris Overhall - Sunday 01 January 2016

00:0000:00
December 25, 2016

Christmas 2016: A Cosmic Christmas - Luke 2:1-14

Saturday Church - Family Church - Chris Overhall - Saturday 24 December 2016 - Sunday 24 December 2016

00:0000:00
December 18, 2016

Zechariah: The Lord Comes and Reigns - Zechariah 14

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Saturday 17 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016

00:0000:00
December 11, 2016

Zechariah: On That Day - Zechariah 12-13

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Saturday 10 December 2016 - Sunday 11 December 2016

00:0000:00
December 4, 2016

Zechariah: The True and False Shepherds - Zechariah 10-11

Family Church - Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Sunday 04 December 2016

00:0000:00
November 13, 2016

Zechariah: The Branch and the Temple Builder - Zechariah 6:9-15

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Saturday 12 November 2016 - Sunday 13 November 2016

00:0000:00