God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

June 2, 2019

Men, Women And God: Foundations - Genesis 1-3

Saturday Church - Family Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 01 June 2019 - Sunday 02 June 2019

July 22, 2018

Doctrine for Life 2018: Enjoying the Spirit - John 14:15-26

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 21 July 2018 - Sunday 22 July 2018

July 22, 2018

Doctrine for Life 2018: Enjoying the Spirit Youth Church Edition - John 14:15-26

Youth Church - Andrew Barry - Sunday 22 July 2018

July 15, 2018

Doctrine for Life 2018: Enjoying the Son - John 5:16-30

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 14 July 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018

July 15, 2018

Doctrine for Life 2018: Enjoying the Son Youth Church Edition - John 5:16-30

Youth Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Sunday 15 July 2018

July 8, 2018

Doctrine for Life 2018: Enjoying the Father - John 17

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 07 July 2018 - Sunday 08 July 2018

July 8, 2018

Doctrine for Life 2018: Enjoying the Father Youth Church Edition - John 17

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 08 July 2018

May 28, 2017

Doctrine for Life : Faith Alone - Romans 3:21-4:5

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 27 May 2017 - Sunday 28 May 2017

May 21, 2017

Doctrine for Life: Scripture Alone - 2 Timothy 3:10-4:5

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 20 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017

May 14, 2017

Doctrine for Life: Christ Alone - Colossians 1:15-23

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 13 May 2017 - Sunday 14 May 2017