God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

November 27, 2022

Christian Freedom?: Giving Up and Starting Up - 1 Corinthians 10:23 - 11:1

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Ross Collins - Saturday 26 Nov 2022 - Sunday 27 Nov 2022

November 13, 2022

Baptism and Confirmation Service 2022: What it Means - Romans 10:1-13

Evening Church - Ross Collins - Sunday 13 Nov 2022

August 28, 2022

Pursuing Holiness - Sex in the City - 1 Corinthians 6:12-20

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Ross Collins - Saturday 27 Aug 2022 - Sunday 28 Aug 2022

August 21, 2022

Pursuing Holiness: Mouldy Houses and Messed up Churches - 1 Corinthians 5:1-6:11

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Ross Collins - Saturday 20 Aug 2022 - Sunday 21 Aug 2022

August 14, 2022

Who am I?: Connected - 1 Corinthians 12:12-27

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Ross Collins - Saturday 13 Aug 2022 - Sunday 14 Aug 2022

June 26, 2022

Who’s in Charge Here?: A United Front? - 1 Kings 22:1-40

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Matthew Bakon - Saturday 25 June 2022 - Sunday 26 June 2022

June 19, 2022

Who’s in Charge Here?: Faithfulness and Suffering - 1 Kings 21

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Ross Collins - Saturday 18 June 2022 - Sunday 19 June 2022

June 12, 2022

Who’s in Charge Here?: Wonder and Warning - 1 Kings 20:1-43

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Ross Collins - Saturday 11 June 2022 - Sunday June 12 2022

May 8, 2022

Who’s in Charge Here?: Trust in God - 1 Kings 12:25-13:34

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Ross Collins - Saturday 07 May 2022 - Sunday 08 May 2022