God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

July 4, 2022

The Minor Prophets: Danger Ahead - Joel 2:1-14

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 02 July 2022 - Sunday 03 July 2022

May 15, 2022

Who’s in Charge Here?: Connected to God - 1 Kings 14:21-16:34

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 14 May 2022 - Sunday 15 May 2022

April 15, 2022

Jesus: Dead and Alive - A Good Friday - Matthew 27:27-54

Good Friday - James Sneddon - Friday 15 Apr 2022

April 11, 2022

Jesus: Dead and Alive - A Thorough Investigation - Luke 1:1-4

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 09 Apr 2022 - Sunday 10 Apr 2022

April 3, 2022

Finding Life in Jesus - Lazarus - John 11

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - 2 Apr 2022 - 3 Apr 2022

March 27, 2022

Finding Life in Jesus - The Good Shepherd - John 10:1-30

Saturday Church - Morning Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 26 Mar 2022 - Sunday 27 Mar 2022

February 27, 2022

Finding Life in Jesus - Correct Your Vision - John 6

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 26 Feb 2022 - Sunday 27 Feb 2022

February 20, 2022

Finding Life in Jesus - Jesus on Trial - John 5

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 19 Feb 2022 - Sunday 20 Feb 2022

February 13, 2022

Finding Life in Jesus -The Universal Savior - John 4

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 12 Feb 2022 - Sunday 13 Feb 2022

February 6, 2022

Finding Life in Jesus - Being Born Again Sunday Edition - John 3

Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Sunday 06 February 2022