God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

November 20, 2022

Christian Freedom?: Love for the Lost - 1 Corinthians 9:1-23

Evening Church - James Sneddon - Sunday 20 Nov 22

November 20, 2022

Christian Freedom?: Marriage and Singleness - 1 Corinthians 7:17-40

Saturday Church - Morning Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 19 Nov 22 - Sunday 20 Nov 22

November 13, 2022

Christian Freedom?: Love and Freedom Morning Church Edition - 1 Corinthians 9:1-23

Saturday Church - Morning Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 12 Nov 2022 - Sunday 13 Nov 2022

November 6, 2022

Christian Freedom?: Spritually Healthy Eating - 1 Corinthians 8

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 05 Nov 2022 - Sunday 06 Nov 2022

October 23, 2022

Last Words: Praying for Glory - John 17

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 22 Oct 2022 - Sunday 23 Oct 2022

September 18, 2022

Pursuing Holiness: Hopefully Devoted - 1 Corinthians 7:17-40

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 17 Sep 2022 - Sunday 18 Sep 2022

September 11, 2022

Pursuing Holiness: A Healthy Marriage - 1 Corinthians7:10-24

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Sat 10 Sep 2022 - Sun 11 Sep 2022

September 4, 2022

Pursuing Holiness: A Healthy Sex Life - 1 Corinthians 7:1-9

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 03 Sep 2022 - Sunday 04 Sep 2022

July 31, 2022

Who Am I?: Corrupted - Romans 1:18-32

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 30 July 2022 - Sunday July 2022

July 17, 2022

The Minor Prophets: God Opposes the Proud -Obadiah 1-21

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 16 July 2022 - Sunday 17 July 2022