God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

December 15, 2019

Philemon 2019: Forgiveness: Philemon

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 15 December 2019

December 8, 2019

Colossians 2019: Proclaim Christ - Colossians 4:2-18

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 08 December 2019

December 1, 2019

Colossians 2019: Live For Christ - Colossians 3:12-4:1

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 01 December 2019

September 15, 2019

Psalms 2019: Who Am I - Psalm 8

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 15 September 2019

September 8, 2019

Psalms 2019: Who Will Be King - Psalm 2

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 08 September 2019

August 25, 2019

Endangered Species: Christians Sharing Faith - John 1:35-51

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 25 August 2019

August 18, 2019

Endangered Species: Christians Who Resemble The Father - 1 Peter 1:13-25

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 18 August 2019

August 11, 2019

Endangered Species: Christians Who Pray - Matthew 6:5-15

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 11 August 2019

August 4, 2019

Endangered Species: Bible Readers - Psalm 1

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 04 August 2019

July 21, 2019

The Three Trees: The Tree Of Life - Genesis 2:8-8, 3:22-24 & Revelation 22

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 21 July 2019