God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

September 18, 2022

Pursuing Holiness: Hopefully Devoted - 1 Corinthians 7:17-40

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 17 Sep 2022 - Sunday 18 Sep 2022

September 11, 2022

Pursuing Holiness: A Healthy Marriage - 1 Corinthians7:10-24

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Sat 10 Sep 2022 - Sun 11 Sep 2022

September 4, 2022

Pursuing Holiness: A Healthy Sex Life - 1 Corinthians 7:1-9

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 03 Sep 2022 - Sunday 04 Sep 2022

August 28, 2022

Pursuing Holiness - Sex in the City - 1 Corinthians 6:12-20

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Ross Collins - Saturday 27 Aug 2022 - Sunday 28 Aug 2022

August 21, 2022

Pursuing Holiness: Mouldy Houses and Messed up Churches - 1 Corinthians 5:1-6:11

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Ross Collins - Saturday 20 Aug 2022 - Sunday 21 Aug 2022

March 22, 2014

The cross-shaped life: Cross-shaped perspective - 1 Corinthians 3

Saturday Church - Andrew Barry - 22 March 2014

March 15, 2014

The cross-shaped life: Cross-shaped spirituality - 1 Corinthians 2:1-16

Saturday Church - Andrew Barry - 15 March 2014

March 1, 2014

The cross-shaped life: Cross-shaped focus - 1 Corinthians 1:1-18

Saturday Church - Andrew Barry - 1 March 2014

March 21, 2010

1 Corinthians 2010: What Should We do in Church? - 1 Cor 14

Family Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - 21st March 2010

March 14, 2010

1 Corinthians 2010: How To Serve in Church - 1 Cor 13

Family Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - 14th March 2010