God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

September 29, 2019

Remember The Lord: Remember Moses’ Last Words Sunday Edition

Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Sunday 29 September 2019

September 8, 2019

Remember The Lord: Remember Justice And Leadership - Deuteronomy 24 - 26

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 07 September 2019 - Sunday 08 September 2019

August 25, 2019

Remember The Lord: Remember Right Leadership - Deuteronomy 17-18

Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Sunday 25 August 2019

August 11, 2019

Remember The Lord: Sunday Edition - Deuteronomy 8

Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fizpatrick - Sunday 11 August 2019

July 21, 2019

Remember The Lord: Remember The Past - Deuteronomy 1 - 3

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 20 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019

July 21, 2019

Remember The Lord: Introduction To Deuteronomy: Deuteronomy 1-3

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 20 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019

July 7, 2019

Men, Women And God: In The Trenches Family Church Edition - Acts 18

Family Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Sunday 07 July 2019

June 23, 2019

Men, Women And God: Church Part One - 1 Timothy 2:1-3:7

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 22 June 2019 - Sunday 23 June 2019

June 16, 2019

Men, Women And God: Marriage - Ephesians 5:15-33

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 15 June 2019 - Sunday 16 June 2019

May 26, 2019

Mature Christians: Guard And Grow Sunday Edition - 2 Peter 3:10-18

Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Sunday 26 May 2019