God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

November 29, 2021

The Gospel of John - John‘s Witness - John 1:19-34

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Peter Blake - 27 Nov 2020 - 28 Nov 2020

March 15, 2020

The Gospel Of Luke: Seeing Yourself Clearly - Luke 18:9-30

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Cameron Hyslop - Saturday 14 March 2020 - Sunday 15 March 2020

March 8, 2020

The Gospel Of Luke: Living For The There And Then Sunday Edition - Luke 17:20-37

Morning Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 08 March 2020

March 1, 2020

The Gospel Of Luke: The Duty Of Disciples - Luke 17:1-10

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 29 February 2020 - Sunday 01 March 2020

February 23, 2020

The Gospel Of Luke: Living For Now - Luke 16:14-31

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 22 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020

February 9, 2020

The Gospel Of Luke: God’s Heart In Us - Luke 15:11-32

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 08 February 2020 - Sunday 09 February 2020

February 2, 2020

The Gospel Of Luke: God’s Heart For The Lost - Luke 15:1-24

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fizpatrick - Saturday 01 February 2020 - Sunday 02 February 2020

January 26, 2020

The Ten Commandments: Do Not Covet - Psalm 73

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 25 January 2020 - Sunday 26 January 2020

January 19, 2020

The Ten Commandments: Do Not Give Dishonest Testimony Against Your Neighbour - Proverbs 6:16-19 & Corinthians 3:1-11

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 18 January 2020 - Sunday 19 January 2020

January 12, 2020

The Ten Commandments: Do Not Steal Sunday Edition - Matthew 6:25-33 & Ephesians 4:28

Morning Church - Evening Church - Ed Hannah - Sunday 12 January 2020