God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

May 15, 2022

Who’s in Charge Here?: Connected to God - 1 Kings 14:21-16:34

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 14 May 2022 - Sunday 15 May 2022

May 8, 2022

Who’s in Charge Here?: Trust in God - 1 Kings 12:25-13:34

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Ross Collins - Saturday 07 May 2022 - Sunday 08 May 2022

May 1, 2022

Who’s in Charge Here?: A Kingdom Divided - 1 Kings 11:26-39 & 12:12-19

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 30 April 2022 - Sunday 01 April 2022

April 24, 2022

Lamenting: Learning to Lament - Psalm 13

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 23 April 2022 - Sunday 24 April 2022

April 17, 2022

Jesus: Dead and Alive - A True King - Luke 24:36-48

Evening Church - Matthew Bakon - Sunday 17 Apr 2022

April 11, 2022

Jesus: Dead and Alive - A Thorough Investigation - Luke 1:1-4

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - James Sneddon - Saturday 09 Apr 2022 - Sunday 10 Apr 2022

April 3, 2022

Finding Life in Jesus - Lazarus - John 11

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - 2 Apr 2022 - 3 Apr 2022

March 27, 2022

Finding Life in Jesus - The Good Shepherd Evening Edition - John 10:1-30

Evening Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 27 Mar 2022

March 20, 2022

Finding Life in Jesus - Open Your Eyes - John 9

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 19 Mar 2022 - Sunday 20 Mar 2022

March 13, 2022

Finding Life in Jesus - Head to Head - John 8

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 12 Mar 2022 - Sunday 13 Mar 2022