God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

October 13, 2019

Psalms 2019: How Can I Know Joy? - Psalm 32

Youth Church - Ed Hannah - Sunday 13 October 2019

October 6, 2019

Psalms 2019: How Can I Be Secure? - Psalm 22

Youth Church - Tim Pinnock - Sunday 06 October 2019

September 15, 2019

Psalms 2019: Who Am I - Psalm 8

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 15 September 2019

September 8, 2019

Psalms 2019: Who Will Be King - Psalm 2

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 08 September 2019

August 25, 2019

Endangered Species: Christians Sharing Faith - John 1:35-51

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 25 August 2019

August 18, 2019

Endangered Species: Christians Who Resemble The Father - 1 Peter 1:13-25

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 18 August 2019

August 11, 2019

Endangered Species: Christians Who Pray - Matthew 6:5-15

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 11 August 2019

August 4, 2019

Endangered Species: Bible Readers - Psalm 1

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 04 August 2019

July 28, 2019

Remember The Lord Youth Church Edition - Joshua 24:14-24

Youth Church - Ian and Narelle Hadfield - Sunday 28 July 2019

July 21, 2019

The Three Trees: The Tree Of Life - Genesis 2:8-8, 3:22-24 & Revelation 22

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 21 July 2019