God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

July 31, 2016

Doctrine for Life 2016: Who Builds the Church Evening Edition - Ephesians 4:1-16

Family Church - Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Sunday 31 July 2016

July 17, 2016

Sermon on the Mount: Responding to the Kingdom - Matthew 7:7-29

Family Church - Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Sunday 17 July 2016

June 26, 2016

Sermon on the Mount: Kingdom Integrity Kingdom Prayer - Matthew 6:1-18

Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Sunday 26 June 2016

June 12, 2016

Sermon on the Mount: Jesus and the OT - Matthew 5:17-48

Saturday Church - Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Saturday 11 June 2016 - Sunday 12 June 2016

June 12, 2016

Sermon on the Mount: The Kingdom and the Other - Matthew 5:33-48

Family Church - Chris Overhall - Sunday 12 June 2016

June 5, 2016

Winter Shift - A Vision for Our Church - Romans 15:1-6

Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Sunday 05 June 2016

June 5, 2016

Sermon on the Mount: The Kingdom and the OT - Matthew 5:17-37

Family Church - Chris Overhall - Sunday 05 June 2016

May 29, 2016

Sermon on the Mount: The Upside Down Kingdom - Matthew 5:1-16

Family Church - Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Sunday 29 May 2016

April 3, 2016

Mission Minded: Faithful Giving Evening Edition - 2 Corinthians 8

Saturday Church - Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Saturday 02 April 2016 - Sunday 03 April 2016

March 27, 2016

Easter 2016: A World Changing Ressurection Evening Edition - Mark 16:1-8

Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Sunday 27 March 2016