God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

January 21, 2018

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope: What Does God Require? - Micah 6:1-8

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 20 January 2018 - Sunday 21 January 2018

00:0000:00
January 21, 2018

Words Of Judgement, Words of Hope Youth Church Edition: Our Human Calling - Micah 6:1-8

Youth Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 21 January 2018

00:0000:00
January 14, 2018

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope: Predicting Christmas - Micah 4:9-5:15

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 13 January 2018 - Sunday 14 January 2018

00:0000:00
January 14, 2018

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope Youth Church Edition: Predicting Bethlehem - Micah 4:9-5:15

Youth Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 14 January 2018

00:0000:00
December 17, 2017

The Word to the World: The Word in Rome - Acts 27-28

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 16 December 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017

00:0000:00
November 12, 2017

The Word to the World: The Word in Ephesus Evening Church Edition - Acts 19:1-41

Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 12 November 2017

00:0000:00
November 5, 2017

The Word to the World: The Word in Corinth - Acts 18:1-28

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 04 November 2017 - Sunday 05 November 2017

00:0000:00
October 29, 2017

The Word to the World: The Word in Athens Evening Church Edition - Acts 17:16-34

Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 29 October 2017

00:0000:00
October 22, 2017

The Word to the World: The Word in Europe Evening Edition - Acts 16:6-17:15

Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 22 October 2017

00:0000:00
September 17, 2017

The Word to the World: Evening Church Edition - Acts 10:1-11:18

Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 17 September 2017

00:0000:00