God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

November 12, 2017

The Word to the World: The Word in Ephesus Evening Church Edition - Acts 19:1-41

Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 12 November 2017

00:0000:00
November 5, 2017

The Word to the World: The Word in Corinth - Acts 18:1-28

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 04 November 2017 - Sunday 05 November 2017

00:0000:00
October 29, 2017

The Word to the World: The Word in Athens Evening Church Edition - Acts 17:16-34

Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 29 October 2017

00:0000:00
October 22, 2017

The Word to the World: The Word in Europe Evening Edition - Acts 16:6-17:15

Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 22 October 2017

00:0000:00
September 17, 2017

The Word to the World: Evening Church Edition - Acts 10:1-11:18

Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 17 September 2017

00:0000:00
September 10, 2017

Philippians 2017: Citizens of Heaven - Philippians 3:12-4:1

Youth Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 10 September 2017

00:0000:00
August 13, 2017

In the Beginning: The Tower Sunday Edition - Genesis 10-11

Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 13 August 2017

00:0000:00
August 6, 2017

In the Beginning: Destroyed and Delivered Sunday Edition - Genesis 6-9

Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 06 August 2017

00:0000:00
July 9, 2017

In the Beginning: Marriage and Family Evening Church Edition - Genesis 2:4-25

Evening Church - Josh Maule - Genesis 2:4-25

00:0000:00
July 2, 2017

In the Beginning: Men and Women at Work Evening Edition - Genesis 2:1-25

Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 02 July 2017

00:0000:00