God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

December 23, 2018

ThanksGiving 2018: Thanksgiving Sunday Edition - Psalm 100 & Romans 4:20-5:2

Family Church - Evening Church - Dan Clark - Sunday 23 December 2018

September 2, 2018

Your Kingdom Come: A Snake in the Heart Evening Church Edition - 2 Samuel 11-12:14

Evening Church - Dan Clark - Sunday 02 September 2018

July 29, 2018

1 Thessalonians 2018: Be Examples - 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10

Youth Church - Dan Clark - Sunday 29 July 2018

June 24, 2018

The Letters of John: The Welcome Mat Evening Church Edition - 2 John

Family Church - Evening Church - Dan Clark - Sunday 24 June 2018

June 3, 2018

The Letters of John: Family Likeness Evening Church Edition - 1 John 2:28-3:10

Family Church - Evening Church - Dan Clark - Sunday 03 June 2018

February 18, 2018

Jesus Is: Irrelevant Sunday Edition - Mark 2:1-17

Family Church - Evening Church - Dan Clark - Sunday 18 February 2018

December 24, 2017

Christmas 2017: Christmas Joy Evening Church Edition - Matthew 2:1-12

Evening Church - Dan Clark - Sunday 24 December 2017

December 10, 2017

The Word to the World: Trial Before Gentiles - Acts 25:23-26:29

Family Church - Evening Church - Dan Clark - Sunday 10 December 2017

November 26, 2017

Jesus Is: Build Carefully - 1 Corinthians 3:1-15

Youth Church - Dan Clark - Sunday 26 November 2017

July 30, 2017

In the Beginning: The FIrst Murderer Sunday Edition - Genesis 4

Family Church - Evening Church - Dan Clarke - Sunday 30 July 2017