God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

March 15, 2020

The Gospel Of Luke: Seeing Yourself Clearly - Luke 18:9-30

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Cameron Hyslop - Saturday 14 March 2020 - Sunday 15 March 2020

March 15, 2020

The Gospel Of Mark: The Purpose Of The Resurrection - Mark 8:27-38

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 15 March 2020

March 1, 2020

The Gospel Of Mark: The Reason For The Ressurection - Mark 15:42-16:8

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 01 March 2020

February 2, 2020

The Gospel Of Mark: The Purpose Of Life - Mark 1

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 02 February 2020

January 26, 2020

The Ten Commandments: Do Not Covet Youth Church Edition - Deuteronomy 5:21 & Romans 7:1-12

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 26 January 2020

January 12, 2020

The Ten Commandments: Do Not Steal Youth Church Edition - Deuteronomy 5:19 & John 10:7-18

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 12 January 2020

December 22, 2019

Christmas 2019: A Significant Birth - Isiah 9 & Micah 5:1-6

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 22 December 2019

December 15, 2019

Philemon 2019: Forgiveness: Philemon

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 15 December 2019

December 8, 2019

Colossians 2019: Proclaim Christ - Colossians 4:2-18

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 08 December 2019

December 1, 2019

Colossians 2019: Live For Christ - Colossians 3:12-4:1

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 01 December 2019