God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

June 17, 2018

1 Samuel: Obeying God - 1 Samuel 13:1-15

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 17 June 2018

00:0000:00
June 10, 2018

1 Samuel: The Demand for a King - 1 Samuel 8

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 10 June 2018

00:0000:00
June 3, 2018

1 Samuel: The Ark of the Covenant - 1 Samuel 4-7

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 03 June 2018

00:0000:00
May 27, 2018

1 Samuel: Listening to The Lord - 1 Samuel 3

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 27 May 2018

00:0000:00
May 20, 2018

1 Samuel: The Demise of Eli - 1 Samuel 2:12-36

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 20 May 2018

00:0000:00
May 13, 2018

1 Samuel: An Empty Tomb - 1 Samuel 1:1-2:11

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 13 May 2018

00:0000:00
May 6, 2018

Ruth: Fortune: Boaz and Jesus - Ruth 4

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 06 May 2018

00:0000:00
April 29, 2018

Ruth: Family: Ruth and Boaz - Ruth 3

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 29 April 2018

00:0000:00
April 22, 2018

Ruth: Ruth and Boaz - Ruth 2-3

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 22 April 2018

00:0000:00
April 15, 2018

Ruth: Ruth and Naomi - Ruth 1

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 15 April 2018

00:0000:00