God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

February 18, 2018

Jesus Is: Revealing Heaven - Matthew 8:23-34; 9:18-27

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 18 February 2018

00:0000:00
February 11, 2018

Jesus Is 2018: Calling People - Matthew 4:12-25, 8:18-22

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 11 February 2018

00:0000:00
December 24, 2017

Christmas 2017: Christmas Joy Youth Church Edition - Matthew 2:1-12

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 24 December 2017

00:0000:00
December 17, 2017

Albert’s Farewell - What Albert Taught

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 17 December 2017

00:0000:00
December 10, 2017

Jesus Is: Pray for Doorways - Colossians 4:2-6

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 10 December 2017

00:0000:00
December 3, 2017

Jesus Is: Tell Your Story - Acts 26

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 03 December 2017

00:0000:00
November 5, 2017

Jesus Is: Making Disciples - Matthew 28:26-30

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 05 November 2017

00:0000:00
October 29, 2017

Jesus Is: Jesus Is… - John 1:29-51

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 29 October 2017

00:0000:00
October 22, 2017

Christ Alone: Glory to God Alone - Psalm 19

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 22 October 2017

00:0000:00
October 15, 2017

Christ Alone: Christ Alone - Colossians 1:15-20

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 15 October 2017

00:0000:00