God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

October 15, 2017

Christ Alone: Christ Alone - Colossians 1:15-20

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 15 October 2017

00:0000:00
October 8, 2017

Christ Alone: Faith Alone - Romans 3:21-4:5

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 08 October 2017

00:0000:00
October 1, 2017

Christ Alone: Grace Alone - Ephesians 2:1-10

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 01 October 2017

00:0000:00
September 24, 2017

Christ Alone: Scripture Alone - 2 Timothy 3:10-17

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 24 September 2017

00:0000:00
September 10, 2017

Youth: Is Youth Wasted on the Young - Luke 2:39-52

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Cameron Hyslop - Saturday 09 September 2017 - Sunday 20 September 2017

00:0000:00
September 3, 2017

Youth: Let Them Come - Mark 9:33-10:16

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Cameron Hyslop - Saturday 02 September 2017-Sunday 03 September 2017

00:0000:00
August 13, 2017

Philippians 2017: To Live or Die - Philippians 1:12-31

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 13 August 2017

00:0000:00
August 6, 2017

Philippians 2017: A Work in Progress - Philippians 1:1-11

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 06 August 2017

 

00:0000:00
July 23, 2017

How we Talk: Godly Talk - Ephesians 4:26-5:2

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 23 July 2017

00:0000:00
June 25, 2017

How we Talk: Praise Talk - Psalm 71

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 25 June 2017

00:0000:00