God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

January 28, 2018

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope: Praying in the Midst of Hard Times - Micah 6:9-7:20

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 27 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018

January 28, 2018

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope Youth Church Edition: Praying in Hard Times - Micah 6:9-7:20

Youth Church - Andrew Barry - Sunday 28 January 2018

January 21, 2018

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope: What Does God Require? - Micah 6:1-8

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 20 January 2018 - Sunday 21 January 2018

January 21, 2018

Words Of Judgement, Words of Hope Youth Church Edition: Our Human Calling - Micah 6:1-8

Youth Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 21 January 2018

January 14, 2018

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope: Predicting Christmas - Micah 4:9-5:15

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 13 January 2018 - Sunday 14 January 2018

January 14, 2018

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope Youth Church Edition: Predicting Bethlehem - Micah 4:9-5:15

Youth Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 14 January 2018

January 7, 2018

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope: Proclaiming a Mountaintop Experience - Micah 3:1-4:8

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 06 January 2018 - Sunday 07 January 2018

January 7, 2018

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope Youth Church Edition: Mountaintop Rest - Micah 3:1-4:8

Youth Church - Andrew Barry - Sunday 07 January 2018

December 31, 2017

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope: Preaching about Wine and Beer - Micah 1-2

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 30 December 2017 - Sunday 31 December 2017

December 31, 2017

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope Youth Church Edition: Preaching Choccy Milk - Micah 1-2

Youth Church - Andrew Barry - Sunday 31 December 2017