God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

October 7, 2018

Your Kingdom Come: The Hope of David’s Kingdom - 2 Samuel 22:1-23:7

Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 07 October 2018

October 7, 2018

Your Kingdom Come: The Enduring Legacies of David’s Kingdom - 2 Samuel 22:1-23:7

Saturday Church - Family Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 06 September 2018 - Sunday 07 September 2018

October 1, 2018

Your Kingdom Come: The Strength of David’s Kingdom - 2 Samuel 21:15-22 & 23:8-39

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 29 September 2018 - Sunday 30 September 2018

September 23, 2018

Your Kingdom Come: The Problem in David’s Kingdom - 2 Samuel 21:1-14, 24:1-25

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 22 September 2018 - Sunday 23 September 2018

September 16, 2018

Your Kingdom Come: The People who Met David - 2 Samuel 15:19-16:14

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 15 September 2018 - Sunday 16 September 2018

September 9, 2018

Your Kingdom Come: The Darkest Day - 2 Samuel 13-20

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 08 September 2018 - Sunday 09 September 2018

September 2, 2018

Your Kingdom Come: A Snake in the Heart Evening Church Edition - 2 Samuel 11-12:14

Evening Church - Dan Clark - Sunday 02 September 2018

September 2, 2018

Your Kingdom Come: A Snake in the Heart - 2 Samuel 11-12:14

Saturday Church - Family Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 01 September 2018 - Sunday 02 September 2018

August 26, 2018

Your Kingdom Come: The Promised King - 2 Samuel 7

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 25 August 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018

August 19, 2018

Your Kingdom Come: The Ark Returns Evening Church Edition - 2 Samuel 6

Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 19 August 2018