God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

June 30, 2019

1 Samuel 2019: God’s King: Dead - 1 Samuel 31

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 30 June 2019

June 23, 2019

1 Samuel 2019: God’s King: A Rescuer - 1 Samuel 27:1-28:2

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 23 June 2019

June 16, 2019

1 Samuel 2019: God’s King Leaves Vengance - 1 Samuel 25

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 16 June 2019

June 9, 2019

1 Samuel 2019: God’s King Did Not Retaliate - 1 Samuel 24 & 26

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 09 June 2019

June 2, 2019

1 Samuel 2019: God’s King: A Fugitive Part 2 - 1 Samuel 23

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 02 June 2019

May 26, 2019

1 Samuel 2019: God’s King: A Fugitive - 1 Samuel 21-22

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 26 May 2019

May 19, 2019

1 Samuel 2019: Allegiance To God’s King - 1 Samuel 20

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 19 May 2019

May 12, 2019

1 Samuel 2019: Against God’s King - 1 Samuel 18:1-17

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 12 May 2019

June 24, 2018

1 Samuel: The Lord’s King - 1 Samuel 16:17

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 24 June 2018

June 17, 2018

1 Samuel: Obeying God - 1 Samuel 13:1-15

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 17 June 2018