God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

December 20, 2015

Revelation: The End of the Beginning Evening Edition - Revelation 21-22

Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Sunday 20 December 2015

00:0000:00
December 19, 2015

Revelation: The End of the Beginning Saturday Edition - Revelation 21-22

Saturday Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 19 December 2015

00:0000:00
December 13, 2015

Revelation: God Wins - Revelation 19:10-20:15

Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Sunday 13 December 2015

00:0000:00
December 6, 2015

Revelation: Two Women, Two Cities - Revelation 17:1-19:10

Saturday Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Sunday 05 December 2015 - Sunday 06 December 2015

00:0000:00
November 22, 2015

Revelation: Spiritual Warfare - Revelation 12-14

Saturday Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 21 November 2015 - Sunday 22 November 2015

00:0000:00
November 15, 2015

Revelation: Opening the Scroll - Revelation 6-11

Saturday Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 14 November 2015 - Sunday 15 November 2015

00:0000:00
November 8, 2015

Revelation: The Other Reality - Revelation 4-5

Saturday Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 07 November 2015 - Sunday 08 November 2015

00:0000:00
November 1, 2015

Revelation: The Letters - Revelation 2-3

Saturday Church - Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Saturday 31 October 2015 - Sunday 01 October 2015

00:0000:00
October 25, 2015

Revelation: Behold the King - Revelation 1

Saturday Church - Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Saturday 24 October 2015 - Sunday 25 October 2015

00:0000:00
August 31, 2014

Mission Possible: Every Nation - Rev 7

Family Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - 31 Aug 2014

00:0000:00