God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

September 17, 2017

Philippians 2017: Rejoice in the Lord - Philippians 4:2-23

Youth Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Sunday 17 September 2017

00:0000:00
September 10, 2017

Philippians 2017: Citizens of Heaven - Philippians 3:12-4:1

Youth Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 10 September 2017

00:0000:00
September 3, 2017

Philippians 2017: True Credentials - Philippians 3:1-11

Youth Church - Andrew Barry - Sunday 03 September 2017

00:0000:00
August 27, 2017

Philippians 2017: Servants of the Gospel - Philippians 2:19-30

Youth Church - Chris Overhall - Sunday 27 August 2017

00:0000:00
August 20, 2017

Philippians 2017: The Attitude of Christ - Philippians 2:1-18

Youth Church - Albert Lamoureux - Sunday 20 August 2017

 

00:0000:00
August 13, 2017

Philippians 2017: To Live or Die - Philippians 1:12-31

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 13 August 2017

00:0000:00
August 6, 2017

Philippians 2017: A Work in Progress - Philippians 1:1-11

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 06 August 2017

 

00:0000:00
February 26, 2017

All for Christ Jesus: Our Joy - Philippians 4

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 25 February 2017 - Sunday 26 February 2017

00:0000:00
February 19, 2017

All for Christ Jesus: Our Goal - Philippians 3

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 18 February 2017 - Sunday 19 February 2017

00:0000:00
February 12, 2017

All for Christ Jesus: Our Model - Philippians 2

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 11 February 2017 - Sunday 12 February 2017

00:0000:00