God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

July 17, 2016

Sermon on the Mount: Responding to the Kingdom - Matthew 7:7-29

Family Church - Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Sunday 17 July 2016

00:0000:00
July 16, 2016

Sermon on the Mount: Responding to the Kingdom - Matthew 7:7-29

Saturday Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 16 July 2016

00:0000:00
July 10, 2016

Sermon on the Mount: Kingdom Correction - Matthew 7:1-12

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Cameron Hyslop - Saturday 09 July 2016 - Sunday 10 July 2016

00:0000:00
July 3, 2016

Sermon on the Mount: Kingdom Outlook - Matthew 6:19-34

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Cameron Hyslop - Saturday 02 July 2016 - Sunday 03 July 2016

00:0000:00
June 26, 2016

Sermon on the Mount: Kingdom Integrity Kingdom Prayer - Matthew 6:1-18

Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Sunday 26 June 2016

00:0000:00
June 25, 2016

Sermon on the Mount: Kingdom Prayer - Matthew 6:9-15

Saturday Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 25 June 2016

00:0000:00
June 19, 2016

Baptism and Confirmation 2016: Understanding God’s Generosity - Matthew 20:1-16

Evening Church - Bishop Peter Hayward - Sunday 19 June 2016

00:0000:00
June 19, 2016

Sermon on the Mount: Who are You Trying to Please - Matthew 6:1-18

Family Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Sunday 19 June 2016

00:0000:00
June 18, 2016

Sermon on the Mount: Who are You Trying to Please Saturday Edition - Matthew 6:1-15

Saturday Church - Geoff Robson - Saturday 18 June 2016

00:0000:00
June 12, 2016

Sermon on the Mount: Jesus and the OT - Matthew 5:17-48

Saturday Church - Evening Church - Chris Overhall - Saturday 11 June 2016 - Sunday 12 June 2016

00:0000:00