God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

September 1, 2019

The Good Shepherd - John 10:1-21

Morning Church - Evening Church - Graeme Sedorenko - Sunday 01 September 2019

April 23, 2017

Signs of Jesus: Thanatology - John 11:1-44

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Dan Clark - Saturday 22 April 2017 - Sunday 23 April 2017

April 16, 2017

Signs of Jesus Youth Church Edition: Immortality - John 20:19-31

Youth Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 16 March 2017

April 9, 2017

Signs of Jesus: The Blind See - John 9:1-41

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 08 April 2017 - Sunday 09 April 2017

April 9, 2017

Signs of Jesus Youth Church Edition: Thanatology - John 11:1-44

Youth Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Sunday 09 April 2017

April 2, 2017

Signs of Jesus Youth Church Edition - Opthamology - John 9:1-41

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 02 April 2017

April 2, 2017

Signs of Jesus: Responding to the Signs - John 2:23-3:21

Saturday Church - Family Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 1 April 2017 - Sunday 2 April 2017

March 26, 2017

Signs of Jesus: The Crowd Fed Sunday Edition - John 6:1-15

Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 26 March 2017

March 26, 2017

Signs of Jesus Youth Church Edition - Hydrology - John 6:16-24

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 26 March 2017

March 25, 2017

Signs of Jesus: The Crowd Fed Saturday Edition - John 6:1-15

Saturday Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 25 March 2017