God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

July 15, 2018

Doctrine for Life 2018: Enjoying the Son - John 5:16-30

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 14 July 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018

00:0000:00
July 8, 2018

Doctrine for Life 2018: Enjoying the Father - John 17

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Saturday 07 July 2018 - Sunday 08 July 2018

00:0000:00
July 1, 2018

Mission 2018: God’s Mission and Ours - Genesis 11:1-9 & Philippians 2:5-11

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Peter Sholl - Saturday 30 June 2018 - Sunday 01 July 2018

00:0000:00
June 24, 2018

The Letters of John: The Welcome Mat Evening Church Edition - 2 John

Family Church - Evening Church - Dan Clark - Sunday 24 June 2018

00:0000:00
June 17, 2018

The Letters of John: So That You Know - 1 John 5:6-21

Family Church - Evening Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 17 June 2018

00:0000:00
June 10, 2018

The Letters of John: Loving God’s Children Family Church Edition - 1 John 3:10b-24 & 4:7-5:5

Family Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Sunday 10 June 2018

00:0000:00
June 3, 2018

The Letters of John: Family Likeness Evening Church Edition - 1 John 2:28-3:10

Family Church - Evening Church - Dan Clark - Sunday 03 June 2018

00:0000:00
May 27, 2018

The Letters of John: Walking Together in the Truth Family Church Edition - 3 John

Saturday Church - Family Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 26 May 2018 - Sunday 27 May 2018

00:0000:00
May 20, 2018

The Letters of John: Enemies of Christ Family Church Edition - 1 John 2:18-27 & 4:1-6

Family Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Sunday 20 May 2018

00:0000:00
May 6, 2018

The Letters of John: Walking in the Light Family Church Edition - 1 John 1:5-2:11

Saturday Church - Family Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Saturday 05 May 2018 - Sunday 06 May 2018

00:0000:00