God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

August 20, 2017

Philippians 2017: The Attitude of Christ - Philippians 2:1-18

Youth Church - Albert Lamoureux - Sunday 20 August 2017

 

00:0000:00
August 13, 2017

Philippians 2017: To Live or Die - Philippians 1:12-31

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 13 August 2017

00:0000:00
August 6, 2017

Philippians 2017: A Work in Progress - Philippians 1:1-11

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 06 August 2017

 

00:0000:00
July 30, 2017

How we Talk: Gospel Talk - 2 Corinthians 5:11-6:2

Youth Church - Lachlan Steele - Sunday 30 July 2017

00:0000:00
July 23, 2017

How we Talk: Godly Talk - Ephesians 4:26-5:2

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 23 July 2017

00:0000:00
July 16, 2017

How we Talk: Malicious Talk - Ephesians 4:26-5:2

Youth Church - Dan Clark - Sunday 16 July 2017

00:0000:00
July 9, 2017

How we Talk: Honest Talk - Ephesians 4:11-25

Youth Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Sunday 09 July 2017

00:0000:00
July 2, 2017

How we Talk: Promise Talk - Matthew 5:33-37

Youth Church - Albert Lamoureux - Sunday 02 July 2017

00:0000:00
June 25, 2017

How we Talk: Praise Talk - Psalm 71

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 25 June 2017

00:0000:00
June 18, 2017

How we Talk: God Talk - Exodus 20:7, Leviticus 24:10-23

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 18 June 2017

00:0000:00