God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

October 15, 2017

Christ Alone: Christ Alone - Colossians 1:15-20

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 15 October 2017

00:0000:00
October 8, 2017

Christ Alone: Faith Alone - Romans 3:21-4:5

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 08 October 2017

00:0000:00
October 1, 2017

Christ Alone: Grace Alone - Ephesians 2:1-10

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 01 October 2017

00:0000:00
September 24, 2017

Christ Alone: Scripture Alone - 2 Timothy 3:10-17

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 24 September 2017

00:0000:00
September 17, 2017

Philippians 2017: Rejoice in the Lord - Philippians 4:2-23

Youth Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Sunday 17 September 2017

00:0000:00
September 10, 2017

Philippians 2017: Citizens of Heaven - Philippians 3:12-4:1

Youth Church - Josh Maule - Sunday 10 September 2017

00:0000:00
September 3, 2017

Philippians 2017: True Credentials - Philippians 3:1-11

Youth Church - Andrew Barry - Sunday 03 September 2017

00:0000:00
August 27, 2017

Philippians 2017: Servants of the Gospel - Philippians 2:19-30

Youth Church - Chris Overhall - Sunday 27 August 2017

00:0000:00
August 20, 2017

Philippians 2017: The Attitude of Christ - Philippians 2:1-18

Youth Church - Albert Lamoureux - Sunday 20 August 2017

 

00:0000:00
August 13, 2017

Philippians 2017: To Live or Die - Philippians 1:12-31

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 13 August 2017

00:0000:00