God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

July 15, 2018

Doctrine for Life 2018: Enjoying the Son Youth Church Edition - John 5:16-30

Youth Church - Neil Fitzpatrick - Sunday 15 July 2018

00:0000:00
July 8, 2018

Doctrine for Life 2018: Enjoying the Father Youth Church Edition - John 17

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 08 July 2018

00:0000:00
July 1, 2018

Mission 2018: God’s Mission and Ours Youth Church Edition - Genesis 11:1-9 & Philippians 2:5-11

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop and Peter Sholl - Sunday 01 July 2018

00:0000:00
June 24, 2018

1 Samuel: The Lord’s King - 1 Samuel 16:17

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 24 June 2018

00:0000:00
June 17, 2018

1 Samuel: Obeying God - 1 Samuel 13:1-15

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 17 June 2018

00:0000:00
June 10, 2018

1 Samuel: The Demand for a King - 1 Samuel 8

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 10 June 2018

00:0000:00
June 3, 2018

1 Samuel: The Ark of the Covenant - 1 Samuel 4-7

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 03 June 2018

00:0000:00
May 27, 2018

1 Samuel: Listening to The Lord - 1 Samuel 3

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 27 May 2018

00:0000:00
May 20, 2018

1 Samuel: The Demise of Eli - 1 Samuel 2:12-36

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 20 May 2018

00:0000:00
May 13, 2018

1 Samuel: An Empty Tomb - 1 Samuel 1:1-2:11

Youth Church - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 13 May 2018

00:0000:00