God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

July 10, 2016

Christianity Explored SNL Edition: CY Church is Your Family - Hebrews 10:24-25

SNL - Callum Whitely - Sunday 10 July 2016

00:0000:00
June 26, 2016

Christianity Explored SNL Edition: CY We Should Believe - Mark 1: 14-15

SNL - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 26 June 2016

00:0000:00
June 19, 2016

Christianity Explored SNL Edition: CY God Accepts Us - Mark 1: 40-41

SNL - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 19 June 2016

00:0000:00
June 12, 2016

Christianity Explored SNL Edition: CY Jesus Lives - Mark 15:42-16:8

SNL - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 12 June 2016

00:0000:00
June 5, 2016

Christianity Explored SNL Edition: CY Jesus Died - Mark 8:27-33

SNL - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 05 June 2016

00:0000:00
May 29, 2016

Christianity Explored SNL Edition: CY Jesus Came

SNL - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 29 May 2016

00:0000:00
May 15, 2016

Christianity Explored SNL Edition: CY It’s Worth Exploring - Mark 1:1

SNL - Peter Blair - Sunday 15 May 2016

00:0000:00
May 8, 2016

Deuteronomy: Life or Death - Deuteronomy 30:11-20

SNL - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 08 May 2016

00:0000:00
May 1, 2016

Deuteronomy: Blessings and Curses - Deuteronomy 10-11

SNL - Cameron Hyslop - Sunday 01 May 2016

00:0000:00
April 24, 2016

Deuteronomy: Remember the Word - Deuteronomy 6

SNL - Peter Bartlett - Sunday 24 April 2016

00:0000:00