God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

June 9, 2018

The Letters of John: Loving God’s Children Saturday Church Edition - 1 John 3:10b-24 & 4:7-5:5

Saturday Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 09 June 2018

00:0000:00
June 2, 2018

The Letters of John: Family Likeness Saturday Church Edition - 1 John 2:28-3:10

Saturday Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 02 June 2018

00:0000:00
May 27, 2018

The Letters of John: Walking Together in the Truth Family Church Edition - 3 John

Saturday Church - Family Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 26 May 2018 - Sunday 27 May 2018

00:0000:00
May 19, 2018

The Letters of John: Enemies of Christ Saturday Church Edition - 1 John 2:18-27 & 4 1-6

Saturday Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 19 May 2018

00:0000:00
April 21, 2018

One offs 2018: Caleb: Old Man Strength - Joshua 14:6-15

Saturday Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 21 April 2018

00:0000:00
March 11, 2018

Jesus Is: A Hateful Bigot? - Luke 10: 25-37

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 10 March 2018 - Sunday 11 March 2018

00:0000:00
March 4, 2018

Jesus Is: Trustworthy - Luke 6:46-49

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 03 March 2018 - Sunday 04 March 2018

00:0000:00
February 17, 2018

Jesus Is: Irrelevant Saturday Edition - Mark 2:1-17

Saturday Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 17 February 2018

00:0000:00
January 28, 2018

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope: Praying in the Midst of Hard Times - Micah 6:9-7:20

Saturday Church - Family Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 27 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018

00:0000:00
January 28, 2018

Words of Judgement, Words of Hope Youth Church Edition: Praying in Hard Times - Micah 6:9-7:20

Youth Church - Andrew Barry - Sunday 28 January 2018

00:0000:00