God’s word created the world, his word became flesh, and his word in the Bible changes lives.

March 7, 2020

The Gospel Of Luke: Living For The There And Then Saturday Edition - Luke 17:20-37

Saturday Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 07 March 2020

February 23, 2020

The Gospel Of Luke: Living For Now - Luke 16:14-31

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 22 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020

January 26, 2020

The Ten Commandments: Do Not Covet - Psalm 73

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 25 January 2020 - Sunday 26 January 2020

January 5, 2020

The Ten Commandments: Be Faithful - Malachi 2:3-16 & Proverbs 5:15-23

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 04 January 2020 - Sunday 05 January 2020

January 5, 2020

The Ten Commandments: Do Not Commit Adultery Youth Church Edition - Deuteronomy 5:18 & Matthew 5:27-30

Youth Church - Andrew Barry - Sunday 05 January 2019

December 1, 2019

1 Timothy 2019: Honouring Widows - 1 Timothy 5:3-16

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 30 November 2019 - Sunday 01 December 2019

November 24, 2019

1 Timothy 2019: Lessons In Leadership - 1 Timothy 4:11-5:2

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 23 November 2019 - Sunday 24 November 2019

November 10, 2019

Colossians 2019: Christ Is The Answer - Colossians 1:24-2:3

Youth Church - Andrew Barry - Sunday 10 November 2019

October 6, 2019

1 Timothy: Don’t Let It Go Untended - 1 Timothy 1:1-11; 3:14-16; 6: 20-21

Saturday Church - Morning Church - Evening Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 05 October 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019

September 28, 2019

Remember The Lord: Remember Moses’ Last Words Saturday Edition - Deuteronomy 31-34

Saturday Church - Andrew Barry - Saturday 28 September 2019